Personal

Här hittar du alla anställda i församlingen

KANSLIET
ÖPPETTIDER
vardagar 10.00-12.00
Kanslist Rakel Oscarsson
0510-48 40 80
rakel.oscarsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kommunikatör Kerstin Larsson
0708-58 70 05
kerstin.m.larsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kamrer Lena Johansson
0510-48 40 93
lena.i.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se  


PRÄSTER

Kyrkoherde Monica Göransson
0708-58 70 08
monica.goransson@svenskakyrkan.se

Komminister Richard Burén
0708-20 38 81
richard.buren@svenskakyrkan.se

Komminister Sophia Sahrin Granevik
0708-20 38 80  
sophia.sahrin.granevik@svenskakyrkan.se


DIAKONI

Diakoniassistent Anita Olausson
0708-20 38 82
anita.olausson@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakoniassistent Anna-Carin Jonsson
0708-58 70 02
anna-carin.jonsson@svenskakyrkan.se


KÖR & MUSIK

Organist AnnaCarin Johansson
0708-58 70 04
annacarin.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kantor Carl-Magnus Malmesved
0708-58 70 00
carl-magnus.malmesved@svenskakyrkan.se

Kantor Annette Jacobsson
0708-58 70 01
annette.jacobsson@svenskakyrkan.se


BARN & UNGDOM

Församlingspedagog Eva Hugosson Koinberg
0708-58 70 06
eva.hugosson.koinberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Barn- och ungdomsledare Sandrika Nordlund 
0708-50 64 90 
sandrika.nordlund@svenskakyrkan.se

Barn- och ungdomsledare Eva Kaiberger 
0708-58 70 03 
eva.kaiberger@svenskakyrkan.se 


FÖRSKOLAN PÄRLAN

0510-48 40 90
Rektor Cecilia Ström
cecilia.strom@svenskakyrkan.se

Förskollärare Marie Sirén Persson
marie.siren.persson@svenskakyrkan.se

Förskollärare Anki Lindblad 
anki.lindblad@svenskakyrkan.se

Förskollärare Frida Svensson 

Förskollärare Kristina Bertilsson
kristina.bertilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Vik barnskötare Maria Enander

Kock Paulina Johansson
paulina.a.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se


KYRKOR - VAKTMÄSTARE - FÖRSAMLINGSVÄRDINNA

Kyrkogårds- och fastighetschef Joakim Lövkvist
0708-58 70 07
joakim.lovkvist@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsvärdinna Magdalena Götesjö
Kyrkans gård-Lockörn inre och Sunnersbergs kyrkskola 
0708-20 38 88
magdalena.gotesjo@svenskakyrkan.se

GÖSSLUNDA KYRKA och KYRKOGÅRD
Vaktmästare Towa Svensson
0708-20 38 86
towa.svensson@svenskakyrkan.se 

SUNNERSBERGS KYRKA och KYRKOGÅRD
Vaktmästare Jocke Smedman
0708-20 38 85
joackim.smedman@svenskakyrkan.se

STRÖ
Vik vaktmästare Maria Claesson, 0703-90 45 16 (kyrkogården)
Vaktmästare Rakel Oscarsson (inre)
0708-20 38 89 
rakel.oscarsson@svenskakyrkan.se

KYRKANS GÅRD-LOCKÖRN (yttre)
Vik Vaktmästare Benke Ström

RACKEBY och SKALUNDA KYRKA o KYRKOGÅRD
Vaktmästare Stina Andreae 
0708-20 38 87
stina.andreae@svenskakyrkan.se

OTTERSTADS KYRKA och FÖRSAMLINGSHEM 
samt S:TA MARIE KAPELL och KYRKOGÅRD
Vaktmästare Matilda Magnusson
0708-20 38 84 
matilda.magnusson@svenskakyrkan.se

OTTERSTADS KYRKOGÅRD
Vaktmästare Anders Berg, 0708-20 38 83
anders.berg@svenskakyrkan.se