Kontakter

Expeditionen: Askersvägen 18
715 94 Odensbacken 

Växel telefon:
019-45 20 02 (säkrast mån - fred kl 9 - 12)
e-post:
asker-lannas.forsamling@svenskakyrkan.se 

Präster
Mikael Schmidt kyrkoherde
Tel 019-45 20 03, 019- 45 20 35 el. 070-546 74 54
e-post: mikael.schmidt@svenskakyrkan.se 

Anna Fjällborg komminister
Tel 019-45 20 32 el. 070-684 80 53
e-post: anna.fjallborg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kantorer:
Kerstin Edewald Berg 
tel. 019-45 20 34
e-post: kerstin.edewaldberg@svenskakyrkan.se

David Berg
tel. 073-510 62 28
e-post: david.berg@svenskakyrkan.se 
 
Ekonom, gravskötsel m.m
Susanne Carlsson tel. 019-45 24 68
e-post: susanne.s.carlsson@svenskakyrkan.se 

Församlingsassistent - barn, ungdom, familj, diakoni
Carina Berg tel. 0707-25 25 58
e-post: carina.berg@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsassistent/Expedition 
Anneli Anderson tel. 019-45 20 02 el. 070-652 07 59
e-post: anneli.anderson@svenskakyrkan.se 

Vaktmästare
Mats Gustavsson tel. 019-45 41 97 el. 070-349 82 85
e-post: mats.gustavsson2@svenskakyrkan.se

Ann-Louise Nilsson tel. 019-45 23 06 el. 070-684 80 52
e-post: ann-louise.nilsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Anne Lindberg tel. 070-684 01 26
e-post: anne.lindberg@svenskakyrkan.se 

Amanda Persson tel. 070-684 01 39
e-post: amanda.persson@svenskakyrkan.se 

Syföreningen
Stina Runsten Andersson tel. 019-452024
e-post: stina.runsten@hotmail.com
 
Kyrkorådets ordförande
Ann-Britt Wiman tel. 070-237 81 22
e-post: annbrith.wiman@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande
Per Ivarsson tel. 019-454104 el. 073-802 71 75
e-post: ivarsson.per@outlook.com