Kyrkovalet 17 september 2017
Foto: Public domain

Vantörs kyrkoråd

Detta är kyrkorådet i Vantörs församling efter kyrkovalet september 2021.

Ordförande:

Leif Rönngren (S) 
leif.ronngren@svenskakyrkan.se

Vice ordförande:

Klas Ek (ViSK) 
klas.ek@svenskakyrkan.se

Ledamöter:

Gisela Norrman (S) 
gisela.norrman@svenskakyrkan.se

Bernt Lundh (S)
bernt.lundh@svenskakyrkan.se 

Lena Rydblom (ViSK)
lena.rydblom@svenskakyrkan.se

Jonathan Alexander (ViSK)
jonathan.alexander@svenskakyrkan.se

Ellinor Moberg (C)
ellionorkristina.moberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:

Jenny Blank 
jenny.blank@svenskakyrkan.se

Anders Gisslar (S)
anders.gisslar@svenskakyrkan.se 

Heidi Hilden Gershater (ViSK)
heidi.gershater@svenskakyrkan.se 

Johan Clason (ViSK) 
johan.clason@svenskakyrkan.se 

Håkan Jonsson (C)
per-hakan.jonsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Ingrid Sjölin (C)
ingrid.sjolin2@svenskakyrkan.se

Mötesprotokoll