Förtroendevalda

Förtroendevalda i Södra Sandby församling 2018-2021

Utsedda för mandatperioden 2018-2021

Kyrkans Framtid

Karin Rydheimer
Ordförande Fullmäktige
Tel. bostad: 046-58893
karin.rydheimer@gmail.com

Inga-Kerstin Eriksson
Ordförande kyrkorådet
ingakerstin.eriksson@swedenmail.com

Jan Rodman
jan.rodman@hotmail.com
tel. 070-3217510

Håkan Lindell
hakan.lindell@hotmail.se

Bodil Brandoné
bodil.brandone@revinge.nu

Viggo Marsvik
viggo.marsvik@telia.com

Birgitta Geijer
birgitta.geijer@hotmail.com

Olof Lindblad
ersättare

Ursula Nyman
ersättare

Fredrik Ljunghill
ersättare

Vincent Olsson
ersättare

Anders Nilsson
ersättare

Inger Andersson
ersättare

Elisabeth Jönsson
ersättare
info@sydvac.se

Socialdemokraterna

Lena Hansson
lena.hansson56@gmail.com
mobil: 0708-58 91 11

Kjell Nilsson
kjell@nilsson.cc
mobil: 0709-95 92 15

Gunnel Persson
ordinarie

Per Nilsson
ersättare

Ulla Nilsson
ersättare

Eva Strand
ersättare