Välkommen att kontakta oss

Skärstad-Ölmstads församling
Kaxholmsvägen 4
561 46 Huskvarna
Expeditionstid mån-tisd. 10.00-13.00,
onsd.13-15, torsd 10.00-13.00. Fredag stängt. 
 
Kyrkoherde - Krister J Clifford
tel: 036-51531 
sms: 072-731 70 80
epost: krister.clifford@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Komminister - Karin Hagberg
tel: 036-51532
mobil: 0722-305951
epost: karin.hagberg@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Diakoniassistent - Lena Sörensen
tel: 036-515 34
mobil: 0725-864448
epost: lena.sorensen@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Kyrkomusiker - Åsa Wass
tel: 036-515 35
mobil: 0738-110698
epost: asa.wass@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Kyrkomusiker - Kristin Ahlbom
tel: 036-515 39
mobil: 0738-110267
epost: kristin.ahlbom@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Församlingspedagog - Agnetha Blücher
tel: 036-51536
mobil: 0768-795501
epost: agnetha.blucher@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Församlingspedagog - Tomas Eklund 
tel: 036-51537
mobil: 0739-390112
 
Kyrkoskrivare/Kanslist - Lena Blomqvist
tel: 036-515 38
mobil: 0730-682268
epost: lena.blomqvist@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Församlingsadministratör - Rigmor Källström
tel: 036-515 33
mobil: 073-0680616
epost: rigmor.kallstrom@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Kyrkvaktmästare/kyrkogårdsförman - Rosita Andersson
tel: 036-52348
mobil:073-9093405
epost: rosita.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare/husmor - Carina Carlsson
tele: 036-53092
mobil: 0738-110360
epost: carina.carlsson@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Kyrkvaktmästare  - Cecilia Emanuelsson
tel: 036-53206
mobil: 070-894 21 88
epost: cecilia.emanuelsson@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Kyrkvaktmästare  - Peter Björk
tel: 036-53207
mobil: 073-8110564
epost: peter.bjork@svenskakyrkan.se