Meny

Ledamöter församlingsråden

Församlingsrådens ledamöter

Ljusterö-Kulla församling

Ordinarie:
Clas Boström - ordförande, clas.bostrom(a)svenskyrkan.se
Lena Karlsson, lena.karlsson2(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Maivor Tidbeck, maivor.tidbeck(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Marie Ljustermo – vice ordförande, marie.ljustermo(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mats Larsson, mats.larsson3(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Rolf Ericsson, rolf.ericsson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Ylwa Borg, ylva.borg(a)svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Anders Lindhoff, anders.lindhoff(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Kjell Eliasson, kjell.eliasson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Sofie Lindqvist,

Ersättare:
Anders Lindhoff, anders.lindhoff(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Kjell Eliasson, kjell.eliasson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Sofie Lindqvist

 

Österåker-Östra Ryds församling

Ordinarie:

Ordinarie:
Rosita Olsson Palmberg – ordförande, rosita.olsson-palmberg(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Berndt Ljungqvist, berndt.ljunqvist(a)svenskyrkan.se
Bertil Palmqvist, bertil.palmqvist(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Josephine Emtevik, josephine.emtevik(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Lennart Berneklint, lennart.berneklint(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Linda Rapp Sjöberg, linda.sjoberg(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Marianne Knutsson, marianne.knutsson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mert Lepik – vice ordförande, mert.lepik(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Ylva Borelid, ylva.borelid(a)svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Berndt Johansson, berndt.johansson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Kerstin Nilsson, kerstin.nilsson4(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Karin Heneryd, karin.heneryd(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mick Lidbeck, mick.lidbeck(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Ulf Ellnebrant, ulf.ellnebrant(a)svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Berndt Johansson, berndt.johansson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Kerstin Nilsson, kerstin.nilsson4(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Karin Heneryd, karin.heneryd(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mick Lidbeck, mick.lidbeck(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Ulf Ellnebrant, ulf.ellnebrant(a)svenskakyrkan.se