Ledamöter församlingsråden

Församlingsrådens ledamöter MANDATPERIODEN 2022–2025

Ljusterö-Kulla församling


Ordinarie:
Britt-Marie Winther - ordförande, britt-marie.winther(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Marie Ljustermo, marie.ljustermo(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Anders Lindhoff, anders.lindhoff(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Ylva Borg, ylva.borg(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Lena Karlsson, lena.karlsson2(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Sofie Lindqvist 
Rolf Ericsson, rolf.ericsson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Anita Källström

Ersättare:
Nils Södling
Gunilla Järnholm
Erika Taubert
Olle Forsberg
Carl Gyllenhammar

 

 

Österåker-Östra Ryds församling

Ordinarie:
Rosita Olsson Palmberg - ordförande, rosita.olsson-palmberg(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Kerstin Nilsson, kerstin.nilsson4(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Berndt Johansson, berndt.johansson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Terttu Dahlgren, terttu.dahlgren@svenskakyrkan.se
Ida Tegenborg
Marianne Knutsson, marianne.knutsson(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Josephine Emtevik, josephine.emtevik(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Björn Pålhammar, bjorn.palhammar(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mert Lepik - vice ordförande, mert.lepik(a)svenskakyrkan.se

Ersättare:
Jennifer Brännvall, jennifer.brannvall(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Mats Broström, mats.brostrom(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Bertil Palmqvist, bertil.palmqvist(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Clara Hultqvist
Lennart Berneklint, lennart.berneklint(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Annette Denborg, annette.denborg(a)svenskakyrkan.se
Marie-Louise Dütsch