Other languages with Google Translate

Use Google to automatically translate this website. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Prata med oss

Personal

Präster:
Kyrkoherde: Pär Lundberg                         054-22 44 023
par.lundberg@svenskakyrkan.se                             

Komminister: Ann-Charlotte Uggla              054-22 44 030
ann-charlotte.uggla@svenskakyrkan.se      

Diakon:
Diakon: Carina Arpi                                        054-22 44 029
carina.arpi@svenskakyrkan.se                    

Kantor:
Karin Milton                                               054-22 44 027
E-post: karin.milton@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsassistenter:
Therese Asp                                              054-22 44 032
therese.allansson.asp@svenskakyrkan.se    
Kristina Olofsson                                       054-22 44 028
kristina.olofsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kamrer:
Lars-Erik Back                                           054-22 44 022
lars-erik.back@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvaktmästare:                                      
Tomas Asp                                                054-22 44 021  
Nina Torstensson                                        
                                          
Pastorsexpedition:                                    054-22 44 020
Åslidsgatan 4A
Box 13, 660 50 Vålberg
E-post: nor-segerstads.forsamling@svenskakyrkan.se

Öppettider: mån- fre 9-12 samt ons 16-18
Telefontider: 09-12, ons även 16-18
OBS! Tisdagar stängt

Kyrkogårdsexpedition:                              054-22 44 021
nor-segerstads.kgf@svenskakyrkan.se

Dataskyddsombud:
Erika Malmberg
erika.malmberg@intechrity.se

Telefon: 0725-496434
Adress: Kungsgatan 12, 652 24 Karlstad