Personal

Församlingsexpedition:
Emma Brandin
Lena Olsson
0251-431 40
alvdalen.pastorat@svenskakyrkan.se 

Kyrkogårdsadministration:
Mikael Knagg
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 58 
mikael.knagg@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkoherde:
Susann Senter
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 43
Susann.Senter@svenskakyrkan.se

Komminister:

Per Sundberg 
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 41
per.sundberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon:
Ingrid El Qortobi
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 42
Ingrid.ElQortobi@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakoniassistent:
Alfhild Sehlin
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-416 48
072-707 16 48 för SMS
alfhild.sehlin@svenskakyrkan.se

Kantor:
Gunilla Albertsdotter
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 38 
gunilla.albertsdotter@svenskakyrkan.se 

Barn och Ungdom:
Carina Wallin
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 64
carina.wallin@svenskakyrkan.se

Linda Axelsson
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 51
linda.axelsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Köket Brittgården:
Lena Backlund
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 74
lena.backlund@svenskakyrkan.se

Städning Brittgården: 
Agneta Schröder
agneta.schroder@svenskakyrkan.se

Städning Kyrkan:
Lena Andersson
lena.ingegerd.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakonicenters textilavdelning:
Lena Schröder
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 65
lena.schroder@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare Brittgården:
Ingemar Martinsson
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-416 49
ingemar.martinsson@svenskakyrkan.se 

Vaktmästare Kyrkogården:
Mikael Knagg
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-431 58
mikael.knagg@svenskakyrkan.se

Roland Eriksson 
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-416 50
roland.eriksson2@svenskakyrkan.se      

Ronny Danielsson
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-416 51
ronny.danielsson@svenskakyrkan.se
 
Inger Estenberg
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-417 46
inger.estenberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Yvonne Back
Telnr. direkt/mobil 0251-417 47
yvonne.back@svenskakyrkan.se

Ebba Vallin
Telenr.direkt/mobil 0251-431 35
Ebba.Vallin@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkvärdar, Älvdalen:
Ulla-Britt Emanuelsson
Ulla Berg
Kenneth Graaf
Torbjörn Zakrisson

Kapellvärdar, Evertsberg: 
Christina Stormats 

Kapellvärdar, Åsen:
Karin Trapp
Bonita Gädd

Kapellvärd, Nornäs:
Gun Graf