Kontaktuppgifter förtroendevalda

Carl-Gustaf Gudmundsson
carlgustaf@engelholmsglass.se
0431-156 01

Bengt Bengtson
bengt910684@outlook.com
0705-36 08 83

Britt Berlin
britt.berlin.hea@gmail.com
076-116 84 57

Elisabeth Kullenberg
elisabeth.kullenberg@telia.com
0709-40 11 79

Else Ekblom
else.ekblom@gmail.com
0431-106 95

Monika Hansson
monika.hansson@ektv.nu
0431-270 16

Anna Johansson
anna.johansson@lrfkonsult.se
0431-128 89

Roy Ekstrand
roy.ekstrand@gmail.com

Kerstin Engle
kerstin@engle.se
0702-85 83 76

Fredrik Hellberg
hebbeihoeja@hotmail.com
0736-81 79 75 

Robin Holmberg 
robin.holmberg@moderaterna.se

Susanne Jönsson
susjon@hotmail.com
0431-271 01

Tommy Jönsson
tommy_joensson@hotmail.com
0431-271 01

Birgitta Karlsson
birgitta.karlsson@ektv.nu
0431-191 29

Bo Lager
bo.lager@moderat.se
0431-134 68 

Lars Linde
0431- 141 18

Anna Nilsson
annamarie.nilsson@tele2.se

Fredrik Nilsson
fnn@home.se
0431- 152 04

Gunilla Olivius
olivius.g@gmail.com
0431-883 70

Björn Vallin
bjorn.vallin@ektv.nu
0705-78 69 94

Birgit Wulff
birgit.i.wulff@gmail.com

Gun Tillgren
gun.tillgren@telia.com

Sven Persson
sven.g.persson@gmail.com
0431-127 76

Ingela Sylwander
i.sylwander@telia.com
0703-17 95 56

Pia Radil
Pia.Radil@engellholm.se

Lars-Olle Tuvesson
lars.tuvesson@gmail.com
0431- 162 93 / 0738- 48 11 29 

Ingrid Fagerström Andersson
ia@ektv.nu
0431-253 52

Rasmus Brunkestam Waak
soulskonhet@live.se

Britt-Inger Tinnert
bi.tinnert@live.se

Boo Sandberg
boosandberg3@gmail.com

Eric Sahlvall
eric@sahlvall.se
0705-75 16 51

Ingmar Karlsson
ingmar.karlsson@ektv.nu
0431-191 29

Ingwar Clementz
i.cletz@ektv.nu