Meny

Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter och organisation

Rektor Yvonne Almér Mattsson
08-748 19 35
yvonne.mattsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkoherde Lars Viper, Saltsjöbadens församling
08-748 19 11
lars.viper@svenskakyrkan.se

Bitr. rektor Jenny Djerw Wahlberg
08-748 19 36
jenny.wahlberg@svenskakyrkan.se


Våra fyra avdelningar:

Lammet 1-3 år
08-748 19 33
Mobil/sms: 076 125 07 33
lammet@forskolannyckelpigan.se

Pandan 3-5 år
08-748 19 34
Mobil/sms: 076 125 07 34
pandan@forskolannyckelpigan.se

Duvan 3-5 år
08-748 19 31
Mobil/sms 076 125 07 31
duvan@forskolannyckelpigan.se

Pingvinen 1-3 år
08-748 19 32
mobil/sms 076 125 07 32
pingvinen@forskolannyckelpigan.se