Foto: Ida Bjurström

Kontakt Enköping

Sjukhusdiakon Eva Ågren, 0171-257 22, e-post: eva.agren@svenskakyrkan.se

Sjukhuskyrkan, 0171-41 82 53

 

Husmor, S:t Lars kyrka, Eleonor S:t Cyr 0171-257 32, e-post: Eleonor.st.cyr@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare, Vårfrukyrkan, Jenny Lindström, 0171-257 11, e-post: jenny.lindstrom@svenskakyrkan.se

St Lars kyrka, Hornugglegränd 3, 0171-962 22

Vaktmästare, Tommy Seise, 0171-257 13, e-post: tommy.seise@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare, Johanna Andersson, 0171-257 25, e-post: johanna.l.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsassistent Karin Johansson, 0171-257 12, e-post: karin.l.johansson@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingsassistent Maria Samuelsson, 0171-257 31, e-post: maria.samuelsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Församlingspedagog, Per Lisberger, 0171-857 85, e-post: per.lisberger@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon, Solveig Kärrbom, 0171-257 23, e-post: solveig.karrbom@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon, Heidi Elfving, 0171-257 15, e-post: heidi.elfving@svenskakyrkan.se

Diakon, Eva Ågren, 0171-257 22, e-post: eva.agren@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker, Lisen Brunsberg, 0171-257 30, e-post: lisen.brunsberg@svenskakyrkan.se

Musiker, Jonas Marmbrandt, 0171-257 16, e-post: jonas.marmbrandt@svenskakyrkan.se

Kantor Maria von Scheven, 0171-257 19, e-post: maria.von.scheven@svenskakyrkan.se

Finsktalande präst Sanna Bäckvall

Präst Maria Lund, 0171-257 48, e-post: maria.lund@svenskakyrkan.se

Präst/sjukhuspräst, Mattias Thurfjell, 0171-257 09, e-post: mattias.thurfjell@svenskakyrkan.se

Präst/militärpastor, Jimmy Werf, tel 0171-257 10, e-post: jimmy.werf@svenskakyrkan.se

Präst Stefan Neovius (vikariat till och med 1 okt 2021), 0171-257 29, e-post: stefan.neovius@svenskakyrkan.se

Präst(vikariat) Mats Thurfjell, tel 070-777 65 50, e-post mats.thurfjell55@gmail.com

Husmor Lotta Medin, 0171-257 21, e-post: lotta.medin@svenskakyrkan.se

Vik. arbetsledare Helena Hahr Lewita, tel 0171-860 85, e-post: helena.hahr.lewita@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkoherde, 0171-257 08, e-post: lena.brolin@svenskakyrkan.se

E-post: enkoping.forsamling@svenskakyrkan.se

Växel 0171-257 00