Team Kyrkogård och Fastighet

Här kan du se vilka som arbetar i teamet

Kyrkogårdsföreståndare/fastighetsansvarig, Teamledare
Ingela Johnsson
Telefon: 0586-656 09
E-post: ingela.johnsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Kyrkogårdsförvaltningen: 0586-656 30

Kyrkogårdsarbetare
Fredric Eriksson
Telefon: 0586-656 32
E-post: fredric.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare
Niklas Almstedt
Telefon: 0586-656 33
E-post: niklas.almstedt@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare
Anders Berglund
Telefon: 0586-656 13
E-post: anders.berglund2@svenskakyrkan.se

Vaktmästare 50%
Rebecca Wennersten
Telefon: 0586-656 12
E-post: rebecca.wennersten@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/säsong
Tesfay Tesfazgi
Telefon: 0586-656 34
E-post: tesfayi.tesfazgi@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/säsong
Jimmy Karlsson
Telefon: 0586-656 30
E-post: jimmy.karlsson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/säsong. Vik vaktmästare januari 2022
Helen Andersson
Telefon: 0586-656 30
E-post: helen.andersson2@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/säsong
Tommy Eriksson
Telefon: 0586-656 30
E-post: tommy.eriksson@svenskakyrkan.se

Kyrkogårdsarbetare/säsong
Karin Ågren
Arbete: 0586-656 30
E-post: karin.agren@svenskakyrkan.se