Other languages with Google Translate

Use Google to automatically translate this website. We take no responsibility for the accuracy of the translation.

Prata med oss

Kyrkofullmäktige Alunda

Ledamöter och ersättare 2018-2021

Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande: Lennart Johansson, 070-662 08 33
johansson10365@gmail.com

Vice ordförande: Dick Almgren, 076-225 73 39
dick_almgren@tele2.se

Ledamöter:
Inga Alm, 070-845 23 67
inga.alm@svenskakyrkan.se

Roine Almgren, 076-810 02 46

Elisabet Eklund, 070-634 61 59
lippi@gmail.com

Kristina Eriksson, 0174-361 54
kristinasolberget@gmail.com

Lars Olof Finn, 073-370 13 36
laola230@gmail.com

Christoffer Hiller, 073-646 56 77
carlchristofferhiller@gmail.com

Lena Jansson, 070-314 95 97
lena.m.jansson@hotmail.se

Desirée Mattsson, 070-694 73 63

Elisabeth Wedholm Mattsson, 076-946 14 44
elisabeth.wedholm@hotmail.com

Örjan Mattsson, 076-110 23 23
axel.mattsson.46@gmail.com

Lars Peterson, 070-278 64 33
lasse.peterson54@gmail.com

Britta Sandberg, 070-642 98 28
britta.c.sandberg@telia.com

Görel Hahn Strand, 073-617 93 61
gorelhahn@outlook.com

Ersättare:
Bertil Alm, 070-922 84 47
bertil.alm@centerpartiet.se

Nils Åke Ekh, 070-565 64 35

Ove Eriksson, 070-689 48 26

Inga-Britt Knudsen, 072-578 44 00
ekh.017436130@telia.com

Kerstin Norman, 073-705 17 98

Alf Bertil Åkerlund, 070-228 18 39