Personal

Kari Berndtsson, komminister
031-731 82 61
kari.berndtsson@svenskakyrkan.se 


Thomas Bjarneborg, kyrkoherde
031-731 82 55
Mob: 0763 37 10 47
thomas.bjarneborg@svenskakyrkan.se 

 

Tina Dahllöw, diakon
031-731 82 51 
Mob: 0707 80 99 82
tina.dahllow@svenskakyrkan.se  


Bo-Johan Francke, kyrkomusiker
031-731 82 67
Mob: 0703 05 60 40
bo-johan.francke@svenskakyrkan.se


Andreas Karlsson, pedagog/informatör
031-731 82 65
andreas.karlsson@svenskakyrkan.se

 

Jan (Niklas) Niklasson, kyrkovaktmästare
031-731 82 53
Mob: 0707 80 99 26
jan.niklasson@svenskakyrkan.se 


Dennis Schantz, klockare
031-731 82 52
Mob: 0707 95 50 45
dennis.schantz@svenskakyrkan.se




Angela Schwetz, barnskötare/värdinna
031-731 82 62
angela.schwetz@svenskakyrkan.se 


Malin Stomenius, diakon
031-731 82 57
Mob: 0707 80 99 00
malin.stomenius@svenskakyrkan.se


Marie Svedenlund, förskollärare
031-731 82 62
marie.svedenlund@svenskakyrkan.se 


 

Helena Westfält, komminister
031-731 82 66
helena.westfalt@svenskakyrkan.se


Helena Viklund, organist
031-731 82 56
helena.viklund@svenskakyrkan.se

//